I know this is weird but..

Now 90% of the time I shoot kids but I do get to change it up a bit and shoot food which is a nice change of pace for me.

My latest shoot involved sausages. Working with a UK publishing house on the end all book on sausages. The shoot was interesting to say the least.

Here are a few quotes from the shoot. I don’t make this stuff up.

“Smack the sausage to loosen it up”

“It would be better to have it splurge out.”

“Its peeing.”

“This makes me want dirty rice.”

“Gently massage the pepperoni with oil.”

“Your sausage is soft.” (the focus of course)

“Allie is getting aggresive with the meat.”

After the shoot we had a bit of fun.

hot dog house

 

 

Leave a Reply

